Yhteystiedot

Toimisto / vikapäivystys

040 727 7007   
info@kiteenvesikunta.fi

Toimitusjohtaja                 

Sami Ikonen
040 519 1151
sami.ikonen@kiteenvesikunta.fi

Toimistonhoitaja:

 

 

Toimistoapulainen:

Aila Tarkkonen 
toimisto 040 727 7007
gsm 040 719 0670
aila.tarkkonen@kiteenvesikunta.fi
 

Helena Halttunen (26.6.2018 alkaen)
toimisto 040 727 7007
gsm 040 3522119
helena.halttunen@kiteenvesikunta.fi

 

Laitosmiehet:

Esa Hirvonen
0400 672 121
esa.hirvonen@kiteenvesikunta.fi

Harri Pekkinen
0400 572 593
harri.pekkinen@kiteenvesikunta.fi

Tomi Leminen
040 826 2522
tomi.leminen@kiteenvesikunta.fi

Kiteen Vesikunnan hallitus 2018     
Puheenjohtaja:

Raimo Helminen
Puh. 050 531 9502
helminen.raimo@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Sami Purmonen 
Puh. 050 491 4626
sami.purmonen@tohmajarvi.fi

 

 

Auli Koponen
Puh. 013 313 153
kyyttonen@hotmail.com

Pauli Lyyluoma 
Puh. 040 196 8666
pauli.lyyluoma@provetek.fi

Pekka Kostamo 
Puh. 050 304 4965
pekka.kostamo@telemail.fi

Tarja Väyrynen 
Puh. 040 506 1560
tarja.vayrynen@hotmail.com

Tilintarkastajat: Pentti Hämäläinen
Puh. 050 503 0210
pentti.hamalainen@protavastia.inet.fi

Raimo Liukku
Puh. 0500 376 210
raimo.liukku@elisanet.fi